Back to All Events

Bring Justice Home: Annual Benefit featuring the Honorable Julián Castro

  • Theater on the Lake 2401 North Lake Shore Drive Chicago, IL, 60614 United States (map)
CLC2018_invitation_awards 2.jpg

Host Committee*

Luis Avila
David Bartolacci and Brenna DeVaney
Myles Berman
Christine and Nick Binotti
Jack Block and Missy Fleming
Linton Childs
Aida and Ben Crowder
Rebecca Edwards and Wade Thomson
Nate Eimer and Lisa Meyer
Eddie Feldman
Sonny Garg
Sonya Gilbert and Paul Greenwalt
Taylor Hammond and Lauren Loew
Josh Karsh and Carolyn Shapiro
Michelle and Ryan Kilkenney
Marc Lauerman and Donna Vobornik
Jennifer and Stuart Litwin
Barbara and Michael Lorsbach
Nancy Maldonado
Alex and Erica Marks
Mary Kay and Ralph Martire
Alok Mehta
Pat and Ron Miller
Michael Parks
Kyle Petersen and Max Stein
Matt Piers and Maria Torres
Jasmine and Quinn Rallins
Keenan Saulter
Mark Simon
Maureen Sweeney and Steve Zutovsky

*as of August 13, 2018